​Hi friends!  It’s really exciting to know that many of us are following our new series keenly.  

I’d like to say thanks to you all. 
‘My Loved One’,  like most of my pieces, i believe is God’s own message to us all.  It’s actually an Easter-themed story,  and I believe we all are being blessed by it☺😊

Again,  I’ve taken note of the fact that most of us would appreciate it if I increase the number of episodes I share in a day.  And I’ll gladly do that so we can all follow and enjoy our 24 episode story. So starting from today it will be 4 episodes per day.  

God bless you all,  and enjoy the season! 


2 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

