Hey fam!

I know, it’s been a lo(oooo)ng while! 🙈

Well quite a number of things have happened in the last couple of months, and I guess I can say that God has just been faithful! ☺:)

I hope you enjoyed My Secret Tomb, and your lives are still being blessed by it! Thanks for the amazing testimonies! 

And now we’re definitely gonna have one more series before the year ends!  Yaay! Can’t wait! Can’t wait!

 I’ll be sharing a new series entitled ‘Until The Storm Is Over’  based on Mark 4: 35-41 starting from tomorrow 5th November! Yep! Yep! 

I don’t know the storm or the challenge that you may be going through, but I just want you to know that there is a man who is more than able to calm the raging seas and the fierce storms in your life!

Hush! And just trust!

#UntilTheStormIsOver

Leave a Reply

